Discover the winners of this year’s Belgravia in Bloom awards.

Belgravia’s floral displays were judged by Paul O’Grady, Grosvenor portfolio director; Simon Lewis, Grosvenor landscape manager; Karen Barnes, Royal Horticultural Society; Kathryn Sherwood, Royal Horticultural Society; Cally Squires, Belgravia Magazine editor; Matthew Frith, director of policy and research at London Wildlife Trust; and Rosanna Falconer, long-time ambassador for Belgravia, creative consultant and writer.

People’s Choice Vote

Winner: ME + EM, 45 Elizabeth Street, London, SW1W 9PP

Best Overall Display

Winner: Neill Strain Floral Couture, 11 W Halkin St, London SW1X 8JL

Highly Commended: Biscuiteers, 14-15 Eccleston Yards, 21 Eccleston Pl, London SW1W 9AZ

Best Interpretation of the theme

Winner: ME+EM, 45 Elizabeth St, London SW1W 9PP

Highly commended: Edward Bulmer Natural Paint, 194 Ebury St, London SW1W 8UP.

Most innovative

Winner: Sinclair Till, 72 Pimlico Rd, London SW1W 8LS

Highly commended: Papouelli, 51 Elizabeth St, London SW1W 9PP

Best display using silk flowers

Winner: Les Senteurs, 71 Elizabeth St, London SW1W 9PJ

Highly commended: The Jones Family Kitchen, 7-8 Eccleston Yards, London SW1W 9AZ


Merit awards were given to: The Lanesborough, The Hari, Linley, Cox London, de Le Cuona, Chelsea Textiles, Ochre, Tom Faulkner, Dr David Jack, Amie Wine, Morena, Chestnut Bakery, Joanna Wood, Catherine Best, Love Brand, Beulah, Poilane, NRBY and 25EP.

Silver awards were given to: Pantechnicon, Louise Kennedy, Mosimann’s, Daylesford, The Orange, Pinch, Wild by Tart, Abode, Bayley & Sage, Peggy Porschen and Moyses Stevens.

Gold awards were given to: Neill Strain, Sinclair Till, Fermoie, Bonadea, Edward Bulmer, Biscuiteers, The Jones Family Kitchen, ME+EM, Papouelli, Les Senteurs, Tom Tom Coffee House.

Don’t forget, there is still time for you to vote for the Belgravia in Bloom People’s Choice Award. Choose your favourite floral display here.


Belgravia in Bloom Artwork Competition Winners

4 – 6 Year Old: Lucy Short

7 – 9 Year Old: Samaa, St Barnabas Primary School

10 – 13 Year Old: Holly Hall

Overall Winner: Leona Chau